exemples

Forum de support pour les locuteurs de la langue française qui souhaitent écrire dans leur langue maternelle.

Moderator: Benj

exemples

Postby camiro » Fri Jan 13, 2012 9:17 pm

Bonsoir,

dans les différents exemples de prog qui sont donnés, on ne voit pas les macros utilisées, par exemple:
dans /example/components/ADC/sampling and outputting to a LCD.fcf il y a différentes macros pour l'acquisition analogique, puis pour l'afficheur LCD, mais on ne retrouve pas les onglets correspondants.

Débutant, je recherche ces infos pour mieux comprendre...

Merci.

in the various examples of prog that are given,macros are not displayed, for example:
in / example / components / ADC / sampling and outputting to a LCD.fcf there are different macros for acquiring analog and then for the LCD, but we do not find the corresponding tabs.

Newbie, I am looking for such information to better understand ...

Thank you.
camiro
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2011 3:07 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Have thanks: 0 time

Advertisement

Re: exemples

Postby medelec35 » Fri Jan 13, 2012 11:02 pm

Hi camiro,
From the top menu Select 'Macro' then 'Show...'
Just select macro name, then click Show button.
You should now be able to see the Tab of the macro your interested in.

Martin
If you're hardware is not working as expected, try looking here first:
viewtopic.php?f=26&t=6936

If you find any posts that are useful, please click on the 'thumbs up' icon next to Quote button on that post.
User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 4759
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire
Has thanked: 1138 times
Have thanks: 1275 times

Re: exemples

Postby Spanish_dude » Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:28 am

Salut,

Si tu parles des macros créé dans Flowcode alors faut faire comme Martin l'a dit.
Si par contre tu parles de macro "intégré" à Flowcode, la seul façon de les voir c'est avec le code en C généré par Flowcode.

Nicolas
Spanish_dude
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 591
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:52 am
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 82 times
Have thanks: 107 times

Re: exemples

Postby medelec35 » Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:58 am

Hi Nicolas,
I am guessing that is not the components macro since the word tabs was mentioned?
If you're hardware is not working as expected, try looking here first:
viewtopic.php?f=26&t=6936

If you find any posts that are useful, please click on the 'thumbs up' icon next to Quote button on that post.
User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 4759
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire
Has thanked: 1138 times
Have thanks: 1275 times

Re: exemples

Postby camiro » Sat Jan 14, 2012 9:21 pm

Bonsoir et merci pour les réponses,

Lorsque je fais ce que décrit Martin, il n'y a que 3 macros qui ne correspondent pas.

Celles qui m'intéressent (dans cet exemple de projet) sont pour le LCD: init, effacer, écrit_caractere,.... et pour l'acquisition analogique: lire_comme_entier, lire_comme_octet,....


Merci.

When I do what Martin describes, there are only three macros that do not match.

Those that interest me (in this example project) for the LCD: init, delete, write_character,.... and to acquire analog : read_as_integer, read_as_byte,....


Thank you.
camiro
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2011 3:07 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Have thanks: 0 time

Re: exemples

Postby Spanish_dude » Sun Jan 15, 2012 3:56 am

Les fonctions que tu veux voir sont les fonctions intégré dont je parlais dans mon post précédent.

@Martin : I mentioned the two different types of macros, just in case, and it seems he was after the Flowcode component macros and not user-made macros ;).

Nicolas

For this message the author Spanish_dude has received thanks: 2
camiro(Sun Jan 15, 2012 9:10 pm), medelec35(Sun Jan 15, 2012 4:14 am)
Rating:15.38%
 
Spanish_dude
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 591
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:52 am
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 82 times
Have thanks: 107 times

Re: exemples

Postby medelec35 » Sun Jan 15, 2012 4:18 am

Far enough bud.
I'm just glad you speak French. I just rely on a free web translator :lol:
I guess it can get confusing for people with program macros and component macros.
Thanks Nicolas
If you're hardware is not working as expected, try looking here first:
viewtopic.php?f=26&t=6936

If you find any posts that are useful, please click on the 'thumbs up' icon next to Quote button on that post.
User avatar
medelec35
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 4759
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Northamptonshire
Has thanked: 1138 times
Have thanks: 1275 times

Re: exemples

Postby camiro » Sun Jan 15, 2012 9:21 pm

Merci pour ces explications Nicolas.

On peut donc faire appel à ces macros déjà existantes, y-a-t-il une procédure particulière?

Medelec: I use a translator too. (and I modify a little).
camiro
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2011 3:07 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Have thanks: 0 time

Re: exemples

Postby Spanish_dude » Mon Jan 16, 2012 8:33 am

Pour pouvoir utiliser ces fonctions il faut que tu choisisses le composent associé.
Pour les fonctions LCD, tu sélectionnes le composant LCD, pareil pour le reste.
Peut pas faire plus simple :wink:

For this message the author Spanish_dude has received thanks:
camiro(Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:51 pm)
Rating:7.69%
 
Spanish_dude
Valued Contributor
Valued Contributor
 
Posts: 591
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:52 am
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 82 times
Have thanks: 107 times

Re: exemples

Postby camiro » Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:53 pm

Merci, j'ai compris. :D
camiro
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2011 3:07 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Have thanks: 0 time


Return to Forums d'aide en français

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest